Date  Opponent  Time  (PST)
Fri. Aug. 10  @ Vikings 5:00 p.m. 
Sat. Aug. 18  Chargers 5:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Aug. 24-25  @ Raiders TBD
Thurs. Aug. 30  Chiefs 5:00 p.m.                
 
Regular Season
Sun. Sept. 9       Panthers  10 a.m.             
Sun. Sept. 16   49ers 10 a.m.
Sun. Sept. 23  @ Buccaneers 10 a.m.
Sun. Sept. 30 @ Cowboys 10 a.m.  
Sun. Oct. 7  Cardinals 10 a.m.  
Sun. Oct. 14  @ Ravens 10 a.m.  
Sun. Oct. 21  @ Seahawks 1:15 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 Browns 10 a.m.  
Bye
Sun. Nov. 11  @ Saints 10 a.m.  
Sun. Nov. 18  @ 49ers 1:15 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 25  Seahawks 10 a.m.  
Sun. Dec. 2  Falcons 10 a.m.  
Sun. Dec. 9 @ Bengals 10 a.m.  
Sun. Dec. 16  Packers 10 a.m.  
Thurs. Dec. 20 Steelers 5:15 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 30  @ Cardinals 1:15 p.m.

* Will try to make one of these games…but that depends on Morgan and Deb.
Raider Game has not been scheduled since the Department of Corrections has not arranged a furlough program yet. No furlough..no fans. We will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.